Attorneys-at-law

Andreas Hotz Lawyer in Baar

Andreas Hotz

born in 1959
Law degree, lawyer and notary
(registered in the Lawyers' Register)
a.hotz@hotzgoldmann.ch

Werner Goldmann Lawyer in Baar

Werner Goldmann

born in 1959
Law degree, lawyer and notary
(registered in the Lawyers' Register)
w.goldmann@hotzgoldmann.ch

Adrian Moos Lawyer in Baar

Adrian Moos

born in 1969
Law degree, lawyer and notary
(registered in the Lawyers' Register)
a.moos@hotzgoldmann.ch

Michael Tremp Lawyer in Baar

Michael Tremp

born in 1974
Law degree, lawyer
(registered in the Lawyers' Register)
m.tremp@hotzgoldmann.ch

Alexander Eckenstein Lawyer in Baar

Alexander Eckenstein

born in 1975
Law degree, lawyer and notary
(registered in the Lawyers' Register)
a.eckenstein@hotzgoldmann.ch

Stefan Kuhn Lawyer in Baar

Stefan Kuhn

born in 1985
MLaw, lawyer and notary
(registered in the Lawyers' Register)
s.kuhn@hotzgoldmann.ch

Assistants

Nadia Lustenberger Lawyer Assistant

Nadia Lustenberger

n.lustenberger@hotzgoldmann.ch

Jennifer Arnold Lawyer Assistant

Jennifer Arnold

j.arnold@hotzgoldmann.ch

Fabienne Beltrami Lawyer Assistant

Fabienne Beltrami

f.beltrami@hotzgoldmann.ch

© 2005-2020 Hotz Goldmann Advokatur Notariat